Kjdavis93
06-18-2011, 10:21:39 PM
I saw this really nice camaro on ebay, what do you think?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/1972-Chevy-Camaro-350-4spd-/170657119562?pt=US_Cars_Trucks&hash=item27bbf4fd4a
351maverick
06-18-2011, 10:25:41 PM
seller essentially has no feedback - buyer BEWARE
Kjdavis93
06-18-2011, 10:34:54 PM
Good eye Maverick. Im not looking to buy right now but it may be worth checking out if you where close.
Z-WIZZ
06-18-2011, 10:59:54 PM
garage kept until last year?? he parks that outside? if no major rust and engine is not toast thats not a bad price
3504SPD
06-19-2011, 01:26:39 AM
Nice looking car. I'd like it better without the big hood scoop. Price doesn't seem bad.
ls777z
06-19-2011, 06:48:48 AM
Is it just me or do the pictures look a little fuzzy? Sort of like they were scanned first and then posted. Don't care for the trunk support. It needs a window crank ? Come on fellow members, how hard is it to replace one of those. If it's legit sounds like someone who doesn't know a thing about cars (plausible deniability down the road) who bought it to make a quick buck re-selling it as fast as possible.